Canon India's Website is an Attack Site?
First, Google said:

So I went to http://www.canon.com/ and selected the Canon India site from the Worldwide Site list: Now, my Firefox said:
Webmaster of Canon, could you please wake up and smell the coffee?
Recommended Books on Usability
write to me: sumank [at] gmail [dot] com

So I went to http://www.canon.com/ and selected the Canon India site from the Worldwide Site list: Now, my Firefox said:
Webmaster of Canon, could you please wake up and smell the coffee? Recommended Books on Usability
write to me: sumank [at] gmail [dot] com
Labels: critique, security, websites
Add to:del.icio.us| Digg| Reddit| StumbleUpon| Technorati

3 Comments:
ya i also done work on this and find out that their website is infected
That was a good discovery Suman :)
Ajay have you published your work about this; may be you can put a link to it here. I would like to read more about this case
exactly same issue here looks like problem with IE8....
Kamalnv
Post a Comment
Links to this post:
Create a Link
<< Home